Ocean Copenhagen
Gammel Mønt 2, 1. sal
1117 København K
+45 70 206 205
info@oceanoutdoor.dk

Pia Petersen

Managing Director
pia.petersen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 21 27 97 81


Christa Topp Prevost

International Client Manager
christa.prevost@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 24 91 59 25


Maria Vørs

Client Manager
maria.vors@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 51 85 60 01


Nikolaj Kure

Client Manager
nikolaj.kure@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 30 271 079


Anne Sabroe

Chief Sales Officer
anne.sabroe@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 21 45 52 87


Tina Fredgaard

Client Manager
tina.fredgaard@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 251 00 263


Mark Hansen

Client Manager
mark.hansen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 21 41 31 67


Nicolai Roest Deijenberg

Client Manager
nicolai.deijenberg@oceanoutdoor.dk
+  45 53 60 67 26

Kristian Behrens

Chief Business Development Officer
kristian.behrens@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 40 414 644


Brian Strunge

Client Manager
brian.strunge@oceanoutdoor.dk
+ 45 20 48 86 59


Ronni Gribskjold

Client Manager
ronni.gribskjold@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 22 60 65 03