Contact

Ocean Copenhagen

Østergade 24, C2, 1100 København K
+45 70 206 205
info@oceanoutdoor.dk

Ocean Odense

Helgavej 26
5230 Odense
info@oceanoutdoor.dk

Pia Petersen

Managing Director
pia.petersen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 21 27 97 81

Brian Strunge

Commercial Director
brian.strunge@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 20 48 86 59

Christa Topp Prevost

Head of Ocean Labs
christa.prevost@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 24 91 59 25

Tina Fredgaard

Client Director
tina.fredgaard@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 25 10 02 63

Mads Laursen

Sales Manager – Direct
mads.laursen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 61 96 20 26

Simon Løvig Madsen

Client Manager
simon.madsen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 30 53 21 60

Jakob Clausen

Client Director
jakob.clausen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 51 51 41 41

Anders Gundertoft Olsen

Sales Director-Vest
anders.olsen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 29 66 35 62

Jakob Wäver

Sales Manager – International Sales & Airports
jakob.waver@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 21 17 42 88

Hatty Bracey

International Client Manager
harriet.bracey@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 29 31 57 98

Mikkel Saad

Client Manager
mikkel.saad@oceanoutdoor.dk

Pernille Due Otto

Creative Project Manager
pernille.otto@oceanoutdoor.dk

Maria Gucwa

Creative Project Manager
maria.gucwa@oceanoutdoor.dk

Melanie Kate De Guzman

Marketing & Sales

Melanie.guzman@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 60 12 63 02

Sophie Victoria Møller

Student Helper

sophie.moller@oceanoutdoor.dk

+45 53 73 72 73

Julie Koch

HR & Admin Officer
Julie.koch@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 22 22 30 63

Kasper Vilstrup

Director of Operations
kasper.vilstrup@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 30 65 28 45

Eva Friis

Head of Partner Relation
eva.friis@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 31 34 51 49

Mette Molter

Operations Manager
mette.molter@oceanoutdoor.dk

Patrick Zimmer

Broadcasting & Graphics
patrick.zimmer@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 20 92 17 94

Omar Kaddour

Motion Designer
Omar.kaddour@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 91 61 71 65

 

Frederik Liberti

Asset Manager
frederik.liberti@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 53 55 32 16

Leandre Luis Kristian Muhire

Broadcasting & Operations planner
Kristian.muhire@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 60 51 20 37

 

Sara Kowalczyk

Operations Project Manager
sara.kowalczyk@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 23 36 10 60

Jan Hansen

Installation Specialist
jan.hansen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 26 25 44 23