Ocean Copenhagen

Gammel Mønt 2, 1. sal
1117 København K
+45 70 206 205
info@oceanoutdoor.dk

Pia Petersen

Managing Director
pia.petersen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 21 27 97 81

Brian Strunge

Investment & Digital Director
brian.strunge@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 20 48 86 59

Christa Topp Prevost

Head of Ocean Labs

christa.prevost@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 24 91 59 25

Tina Fredgaard

Client Manager
tina.fredgaard@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 25 10 02 63

Kasper Vilstrup

Client Manager
kasper.vilstrup@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 30 65 28 45

Frank Bager

Client Manager
frank.bager@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 30 35 36 88

Mads Laursen

Sales Manager – Direct
mads.laursen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 61 96 20 26

Zalan Khattak

Client Manager – Direct
zalan.khattak@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 2874 9096

Simon Løvig Madsen

Client Manager
simon.madsen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 30 53 21 60

William Hutchison

Sales Consultant
william.hutchison@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 27 51 79 20

Melanie Kate De Guzman

Promotion & Sales Coordinator
Melanie.guzman@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 60 12 63 02

Pernille Due Otto

Project Manager
pernille.otto@oceanoutdoor.dk

Kasper Walther

Financial Controller
kasper.walther@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 40 61 12 66

Eva Friis

Head of Print & Operations
eva.friis@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 31 34 51 49

Lotte Jensen

Operations Manager
lotte.jensen@oceanoutdoor.dk

Patrick Zimmer

Broadcasting & Graphics
patrick.zimmer@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 20 92 17 94

Omar Kaddour

Graphic Designer
Omar.kaddour@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 91 61 71 65

Frederik Liberti

Project Manager
frederik.liberti@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 53 55 32 16

Jan Hansen

Installation Specialist
jan.hansen@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 26 25 44 23

William Biørgvin

Installation Specialist
William.bjorgvin@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 60 24 62 25

Rune Burkø

Installation Specialist
rune.burko@oceanoutdoor.dk
+45 28 59 21 42


© 2022 - Ocean Denmark